In between the summer session and the fall semester on campus, my family and I went to southern California to visit family and friends. While there, we went down with my wife’s family to spend a couple of days in San Diego right on the beach.

Frankly, I’m surprised I made it back.

But, while we were there, I had a fun little mini session with my sister-in-law and her two beautiful girls out on the beach. My mother-in-law was my trusty reflector-wielding assistant, which was fun because it was probably the only time I’ve ever been able to tell my mother-in-law what to do.

Ha ha! Just kidding! (Hi Kathy!)

On with the show!

Oh, and if you’re confused at this point because she looks a lot like my wife, it might help if I explained that they are identical twins.

Sorry to make you wait for these, Nichole–I hope they were worth the wait! Shoot me an email (or just call your sister) if you have any questions.

