the L family

A little over three weeks ago, I had the pleasure of getting together with the L family (yes, that’s an L in the title…hard to tell, I know). They basically live right on the shore of the Big Blue River where it spills out of the Tuttle Creek Reservoir, so I knew we’d be in for a great location.

Unfortunately, the location was so great, it was flooded. So, instead of giving up, we headed upstream a bit to a little observation site and had a great time.

Melissa, here’s a little sneak peek that I know you’ve been waiting for.

Thanks for the fun session, guys! I’ll be in touch soon when the whole session is finished.

2 Responses to “the L family”

  1. Melissa

    LOVE THEM! I’m very excited to see the rest and can’t wait to get a few up on my walls at home and at work! Thank you so much. We had a blast!

    Reply
  2. Toni Kroll

    hey Rick! I didn’t know you were a photographer until Melissa told me you were doing her family pics. They are really great! I like your work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

